Cabin Fever!

Alright, I’ll make this short, but since I work at ModCloth I just had to share: ModCloth’s fabulous Cabin Fever Sale *just* started! It’s 70% tons of awesome dresses, separates, outerwear, accessories, shoes, and apartment stuff.

[Update Tuesday, January 17] A few more examples of the awesomeness:

(I’ve got that knit jersey dress and featured it in an earlier blog entry!)

Oh, and a couple of details about how ModCloth’s Cabin Fever Sale works (’cause I know some people have asked about it!): all items are 70% off or more and are final sale. A LOT of stuff sells out in the first couple of days (and those products are taken down from the sale page), but the sale should last for several days. And right now, shipping is free in the U.S. for orders over $50. :) Of course, because of the huge number of orders, expect shipping to be delayed by a couple of days. If you have any questions, the customer care peeps @ ModCloth are great!

And the pieces I originally posted (they got snapped up fast!):

(Btw, I actually have that red wiggle dress and love it!)

One thought on “Cabin Fever!

Yay! Your comments make my day! :)

