Amy Morby’s Self-Love Declaration of Independence

Amy Morby of A is for Ampersand is celebrating a month of self love. I love the idea, just pledged myself to the cause, and wanted to share!

Why don't you start a revolution. Stop hating your body. Start loving yourself instead.

The pledge:

  • Love myself completely and fully
  • Refrain from negative body talk and speak kindly to myself at all times
  • Actively pursue a positive body image
  • Stop holding myself up to unrealistic expectations
  • Embrace my genes and accept who I truly am
  • Do nice things for myself because I am worth it
  • Spread the word of self-love

Self-Love Declaration of Independence | Amy Morby :: Designer :: Writer.

Yay! Your comments make my day! :)

