Hello again!

Eek! Sorry I’ve been MIA. At first I was prepping for a talk at a Social Media Analytics conference. But then my hard drive died the other day (gasp!) and I lost photos I had planned to use in posts! :( I’m still hoping I can recover my data, but in the meantime, I thought I’d share some stuff from my social networks. Let me know if you’re on these too!

1. Instagram I just got it when it came out on Android. Not thrilled that it was bought by Facebook, but I’m enjoying it for now. :) My username is katealamode.


2. Pinterest Definitely a fave. Lots of fashion, crafts, and recipes here. And I try to be super good about finding the original source for my pins. :)
kate à la mode on Pinterest

3. Facebook I recently set up a blog page. Would love to connect!

4. Twitter just for some chitchat. :)

Those are the major ones for me! How about you?

2 thoughts on “Hello again!

Yay! Your comments make my day! :)

